High Performance

High Performance Pathway: centrally led, regionally delivered. We produce Silver Ferns who WIN.

NZ Secondary Schools Team

Netball New Zealand (NNZ) is pleased to confirm the NZ Secondary Schools (NZSS) squad travelling to Australia in 2017.

Mary-Jane Araroa (coach) and Charissa Barham (assistant coach) will guide the NZSS team, which was selected from the squad of 21 players following the Netball NZ U17 Champs in July.

Congratulations to the following athletes:

Tamara Leoni (Northern, Epsom Girls Grammar)
Bianca Nagaiya (Northern, Epsom Girls Grammar)
Lahaina-Lee Upu-Toporea (Northern, Mt Albert Grammar School)
Diahn Te Pania-Strickland (Central, Manukura).

Braxton Te Riini (Central, Manukura)
Victoria Kolose (Northern, St Kentigern College)
Ainsleyana Puleiata (Central, St Mary’s College)
Tayla Earle (Northern, St Kentigern College).

Renee Savai’inaea (Central, St Mary’s College)
Theresa Ngata (Northern, Aorere College)
Greer Sinclair (Northern, Epsom Girls Grammar)
Lyanne Eukaliti (Waikato-BOP, Hillcrest High School).