

1st Place	Auckland Waitakere
2nd Place	Wellington Centre Black
3rd Place	Hamilton City
4th Place	North
5th Place	Taranaki
6th Place	Auckland Centre
7th Place	Counties Manukau
8th Place	Hastings
9th Place	Manawatu
10th Place	Hutt Valley
11th Place	Christchurch
12th Place	Mid Canterbury
13th Place	Dunedin
14th Place	Southland
15th Place	Nelson
16th Place	Wairapa
17th Place	Wellington Gold
18th Place	BOP
19th Place	Wanganui
20th Place	Marlborough
21st Place	Gisbourne
22nd Place	Kapi Mana
23rd Place	Waitakere Centre
24th Place	Horowhenua
25th Place	Thames Valley
26th Place	Thames Valley
27th Place	Kapiti



1 1 01	A 11 1347 '1 1
1st Place	Auckland Waitakere
2nd Place	Netball Wellington Centre
3rd Place	Netball North
4th Place	Auckland Netball Centre
5th Place	Counties Manukau
6th Place	Manawatu Western
7th Place	Christchurch Netball Cnetre
8th Place	Wanganui Western
9th Place	Combined Canterbury Country Centres
10th Place	South Canterbury
11th Place	BOP Premiere
12th Place	Taranaki Western
13th Place	Nelson
14th Place	Eastern Southern
15th Place	Marlborough
16th Place	Dunedin Netball Centre
17th Place	Hamilton City Netball Centre A
18th Place	Southland
19th Place	Hamilton City Netball Centre B
20th Place	Papakura Netball
21st Place	Netball Kapiti
22nd Place	Netball North Harbour
23rd Place	Kapi Mana Netball
24th Place	Howick Pakuranga Netball Centre
25th Place	Te Awamutu Netball Centre
26th Place	Pukekohe
27th Place	Eastern Northern
28th Place	Thames Valley
29th Place	Netball Waitakere
30th Place	Mid Canterbury
31st Place	Waiuku
32nd Place	Paeroa



1st Place	Netball Wellington Centre
2nd Place	Counties Manukau
3rd Place	Netball North
4th Place	Hamilton City A
5th Place	Auckland Waitakere
6th Place	South Canterbury
7th Place	Hutt Valley
8th Place	Dunedin
9th Place	
	Manawatu
10th Place	Waitakere
11th Place	Kapiti
12th Place	North Harbour
13th Place	Wanganui
14th Place	Canterbury Country
15th Place	Christchurch
16th Place	Nelson
17th Place	Auckland
18th Place	Kapi Mana
19th Place	BOP
20th Place	Hamilton City B
21st Place	Taranaki
22nd Place	Thames Valley
23rd Place	Southland
24th Place	Eastern Southern
25th Place	Eastern Waikato
26th Place	Howick Pakuranga
27th Place	Mid Canterbury
28th Place	Papakura
29th Place	Taupo
30th Place	Pukekohe
31st Place	Te Awamutu
32nd Place	Eastern North



4 1 51	
1st Place	Manawatu
2nd Place	Counties Manukau
3rd Place	Auckland 1
4th Place	North
5th Place	Hamilton City
6th Place	Hutt Valley
7th Place	Wellington
8th Place	North Harbour
9th Place	Taranaki
10th Place	Auckland 2
11th Place	Waitakere
12th Place	Southland
13th Place	Canterbury Country
14th Place	Central / Upper Clutha
15th Place	Dunedin
16th Place	BOP
17th Place	Wanganui
18th Place	Christchurch
19th Place	Howick Pakuranga
20th Place	Marlborough
21st Place	Thames Valley
22nd Place	Mid Canterbury
23rd Place	Kapi Mana
24th Place	Nelson
25th Place	Eastern Waikato
26th Place	South Otago
27th Place	Eastern
28th Place	South Canterbury



1st Place	Christchurch
2nd Place	Auckland 1
3rd Place	Auckland 2
4th Place	Wanganui
5th Place	Wellington
6th Place	North Harbour 1
7th Place	Waitakere
8th Place	Canterbury Country
9th Place	Taranaki
10th Place	Eastern BOP
11th Place	Hutt Valley
12th Place	Eastern Waikato
13th Place	Otago
14th Place	Hamilton City
15th Place	Southland
16th Place	Papkura
17th Place	Pukekohe
18th Place	Mangere/Otahuhu
19th Place	South Canterbury
20th Place	Thames Valley
21st Place	Kapi Mana
22nd Place	North Harbour 2
23rd Place	Howick Pakuranga
24th Place	Rotorua
25th Place	Manawatu
26th Place	Western BOP
27th Place	Kapiti
28th Place	Nelson
29th Place	Maniapoto
30th Place	Marlborough
31st Place	Hawkes Bay
32nd Place	Whangarei
33rd Place	Mid-Canterbury



1 1 51	
1st Place	AMI Auckland 1
2nd Place	Waitakere 1
3rd Place	Dunedin
4th Place	Wellington
5th Place	Christchurch
6th Place	Waikato Trust Hamilton City
7th Place	Taranaki
8th Place	AMI Auckland 2
9th Place	Kapi Mana
10th Place	Manawatu
11th Place	Hutt Valley
12th Place	Mangere Otahuhu
13th Place	North Harbour 1
14th Place	Harbourside
15th Place	Thames Valley
16th Place	Tokoroa
17th Place	Whanganui
18th Place	AMI Auckland 3
19th Place	Southland
20th Place	Howick Pakuranga
21st Place	Canterbury Country
22nd Place	Kapiti
23rd Place	EIT Hawkes Bay
24th Place	Papakura
25th Place	Eastern BOP
26th Place	Waipa
27th Place	Waitakere 2
28th Place	Nelson
29th Place	North Harbour 2
30th Place	South Canterbury
31st Place	Rotorua
32nd Place	Pukekohe
33rd Place	Mid Canterbury
34th Place	Northern Wairoa
35th Place	Horowhenua
36th Place	Marlborogh
37th Place	East Waikato
38th Place	Selwyn
39th Place	Waiuku
40th Place	Auckland U15



	1
1st Place	Auckland 1
2nd Place	Wellington Centre Black
3rd Place	Waitakere 1
4th Place	Dunedin
5th Place	North Harbour 2
6th Place	Hamilton City A
7th Place	Southland
8th Place	Christchurch
9th Place	North Harbour 1
10th Place	Kapi Mana
11th Place	Manawatu
12th Place	Hutt Valley
13th Place	Auckland 2
14th Place	Whangarei
15th Place	Howick pak
16th Place	North Canterbury
17th Place	Harbourside
18th Place	Hawkes bay
19th Place	Taranaki
20th Place	Waitakere 2
21st Place	Marlborough
22nd Place	Thames Valley
23rd Place	Wanganui
24th Place	Mid Canterbury
25th Place	Rotorua
26th Place	Nelson
27th Place	Horowhenua
28th Place	Tokoroa
29th Place	Waipa/Waitomo
30th Place	Eastern BOP
31st Place	Hamilton City B
32nd Place	Wairarapa
33rd Place	Kapiti
34th Place	Pukekohe
35th Place	Gisborne
36th Place	Selwyn
37th Place	South Canterbury
38th Place	Papakura
39th Place	Harbourside Invitational



1 of Diago	Wallington A Plack
1st Place	Wellington A Black
2nd Place	Auckland 1
3rd Place	Wellington B Gold
4th Place	Dunedin
5th Place	Manawatu
6th Place	Auckland 2
7th Place	Howick Pakuranga
8th Place	Hawkes Bay
9th Place	North Harbour 1
10th Place	Waitakere 1
11th Place	Hamilton City A
12th Place	Hutt Valley
13th Place	Eastern Waikato
14th Place	North Harbour 2
15th Place	Southland
16th Place	Hamilton City B
17th Place	Christchurch A
18th Place	Taranaki
19th Place	Thames Valley
20th Place	Kapi Mana
21st Place	Waitakere 2
22nd Place	Nelson
23rd Place	Wanganui
24th Place	Whangarei
25th Place	Christchurch B
26th Place	North Otago
27th Place	South Canterbury
28th Place	Mid-Canterbury
29th Place	Selwyn
30th Place	North Canterbury
31st Place	Wairarapa
32nd Place	Gisborne
33rd Place	Eastern BOP
34th Place	Pukekohe
35th Place	Papakura
36th Place	Central Otago
37th Place	Kapiti
38th Place	Marlborough
39th Place	Horowhenua
40th Place	Kaiapoi High School